Dick Whittington at the London Palladium

Times & Prices

BOOKING PERIOD From Sat 9 December until Sun 14 January 

PRESS NIGHT  Wed 13 December 

RUNNING TIME To be confirmed

Age Recommendation: 5+
All persons entering the theatre, regardless of age, must have a ticket. Babes-in-arms are not admitted to the auditorium. Children must be able to sit unaided, in their own seat and be attentive to the performance so as not to distract other members of the audience. Admittance to the auditorium is at the discretion of the theatre management.

Strobe Lighting:
There will be moving lights during the performance which will have a strobing effect.

PERFORMANCE TIMES 

Various days & times, please follow the BOOK TICKETS link to check

TICKET PRICES*

Band A £77.50, Band B £65.00, Band C £55.00, Band D £39.50, Band E £27.50, Band F £22.50

Premium seats at £99.50 and Super Premium seats at £125.00 are also available

FAMILY PRICES*

4 Band A (£77.50) tickets for £195.00. Valid on the following performances only:

Sat 9 Dec 7.30pm, Sun 10 Dec 1pm, Wed 13 Dec 7pm, Sat 16 Dec 7.30pm, Sun 17 Dec 1pm & 5pm, Tue 19 Dec 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Wed 20 Dec 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Thu 21 Dec 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Fri 22 Dec 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Sat 23 Dec 7.30pm, Sun 24 Dec 11am & 4pm, Sun 31 Dec 11am & 4pm, Tue 2 Jan 7.30pm, Wed 3 Jan 7.30pm, Thu 4 Jan 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Sat 6 Jan 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Sun 7 Jan 1pm & 5pm, Tue 9 Jan 7.30pm, Wed 10 Jan 7.30pm, Thu 11 Jan 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Fri 12 Jan 7.30pm, Sat 13 Jan 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Sun 14 Jan 1pm & 5pm

No booking fees apply when booked online via this site, via the booking line or in person the box office. Some ticket agents may charge booking fees. Prices may vary and are subject to change without prior notice.

GROUP RATES*

10+ Regular Rate: Band A-C reduced to £45.00
40+ Regular Rate: Band A-C reduced to £35.00

10+ Upper Circle Rate: Best available UC reduced to £27.50
40+ Upper Circle Rate: Best available UC reduced to £25.00

10+ School Upper Circle Rate: Best available UC reduced to £22.50

Please note: group rates are only available on certain performances, subject to availability, not available on premium seats and exclusions apply.

*All prices are subject to availability, may only be available on certain performances and are subject to change without prior notice. They also include a £1.50 restoration levy to go towards the improvement and restoration of our historic theatres.

Box Office

Online

Phone Number

020 7087 7747

Groups

020 7087 7763 groups@seetickets.com

Access bookings

020 7087 7966 access@reallyuseful.co.uk

Make your theatre visit unforgettable

Treat your family and friends to an unforgettable theatre visit next Christmas and see Dick Whittington from the best seats in the house;

Our Panto Experience includes your pre-show, interval drink, interval ice-creams and souvenir show programme!

To book, call 020 7087 7747, fill in our Contact Form or email .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Seats