Book Tickets Currently booking at the London Palladium

Dick Whittington at the London Palladium

Dick Whittington

FAMILY PRICES*

4 Band A (£77.50) tickets for £195.00* 

Valid on the following performances only:

Sat 9 Dec 7.30pm, Sun 10 Dec 1pm, Wed 13 Dec 7pm, Sat 16 Dec 7.30pm, Sun 17 Dec 1pm & 5pm, Tue 19 Dec 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Wed 20 Dec 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Thu 21 Dec 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Fri 22 Dec 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Sat 23 Dec 7.30pm, Sun 24 Dec 11am & 4pm, Sun 31 Dec 11am & 4pm, Tue 2 Jan 7.30pm, Wed 3 Jan 7.30pm, Thu 4 Jan 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Sat 6 Jan 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Sun 7 Jan 1pm & 5pm, Tue 9 Jan 7.30pm, Wed 10 Jan 7.30pm, Thu 11 Jan 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Fri 12 Jan 7.30pm, Sat 13 Jan 2.30pm & 7.30pm, Sun 14 Jan 1pm & 5pm

PANTOMIME RETURNS NEXT CHRISTMAS!

Hot on the heels of Cinderella, pantomime returns to the iconic London Palladium for Christmas 2017. An enchanting new production of Dick Whittington will open on Saturday 9 December 2017, produced by Qdos Entertainment, the world’s biggest pantomime producer, and the team behind the smash-hit Cinderella at the London Palladium.

With an all-star cast, spectacular sets and plenty of laughs, you’ll need to book early to secure the best seats for the greatest pantomime adventure of them all!

Julian Clary as Spirit of the Bells
Elaine Paige as Queen Rat
Ashley Banjo & Diversity as The Sultan and his Entourage
Paul Zerdin as Idle Jack
Nigel Havers as Captain Nigel Havers
Gary Wilmot as Sarah The Cook
Charlie Stemp as Dick Whittington
Emma Williams as Alice Fitzwarren
Lukus Alexander as Eileen the Cat

Age Recommendation: 5+
All persons entering the theatre, regardless of age, must have a ticket. Babes-in-arms are not admitted to the auditorium. Children must be able to sit unaided, in their own seat and be attentive to the performance so as not to distract other members of the audience. Admittance to the auditorium is at the discretion of the theatre management.

*All prices are subject to availability, may only be available on certain performances and are subject to change without prior notice. They also include a £1.50 restoration levy to go towards the improvement and restoration of our historic theatres.

Phone Number

020 7087 7747

Access bookings

020 7087 7966 access@reallyuseful.co.uk

Make your theatre visit unforgettable

Treat your family and friends to an unforgettable theatre visit next Christmas and see Dick Whittington from the best seats in the house;

Our Panto Experience includes your pre-show, interval drink, interval ice-creams and souvenir show programme!

To book, call 020 7379 4981, fill in our Contact Form or email .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Seats