Filters
Toggle view
List view Calendar view
Filter by date × Clear Filters
Filter by time of day × Clear Filters
Filter by price × Clear Filters
Filter by genre × Clear Filters
Filter by venue × Clear Filters

All Performances

Performances matching you criteria Clear filters

The Dualers

Fri 02nd April 20:00

Prices from £30.65 - £54.85

The London Palladium

Hair - The Musical In Concert

Mon 05th April 17:00

Prices from £32.30 - £48.80

The London Palladium

Hair - The Musical In Concert

Mon 05th April 20:45

Prices from £32.30 - £48.80

The London Palladium

Damon Albarn: The Nearer The Fountain, More Pure The Stream Flows

Thu 08th April 19:30

Prices from £45.50 - £62.00

The London Palladium

The House & Garage Orchestra

Fri 09th April 20:00

Prices from £26.25 - £48.25

The London Palladium

Josh Widdicombe - Bit Much...

Sat 10th April 20:00

Tickets £29.00

The London Palladium

Simon Sinek

Mon 12th April 20:00

Prices from £62.00 - £84.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Van Morrison

Wed 14th April 19:30

Prices from £51.00 - £104.50

The London Palladium

Van Morrison

Thu 15th April 19:30

Prices from £51.00 - £104.50

The London Palladium

Van Morrison

Sat 17th April 19:30

Prices from £51.00 - £104.50

The London Palladium

Van Morrison

Sun 18th April 19:30

Prices from £51.00 - £104.50

The London Palladium

Jamie Cullum

Wed 21st April 19:00

Prices from £45.50 - £62.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Jamie Cullum

Thu 22nd April 19:00

Prices from £45.50 - £62.00

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Bond

Fri 23rd April 20:00

Prices from £32.85 - £52.65

The London Palladium

Rick Wakeman - The Not So Grumpy Show

Sat 24th April 19:30

Prices from £40.00 - £48.25

The London Palladium

The Political Party with Matt Forde

Wed 28th April 20:00

Tickets £20.00

The Other Palace - Studio

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Cinderella musical artwork
Cinderella

Fri 30th April 19:30

Prices from £39.50 - £134.50

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Ministry Of Sound Classical

Fri 30th April 20:00

Prices from £49.35 - £76.85

The London Palladium

Cinderella musical artwork
Cinderella

Sat 01st May 15:00

Prices from £29.50 - £134.50

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Cinderella musical artwork
Cinderella

Sat 01st May 19:30

Prices from £29.50 - £134.50

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Hawkwind

Sat 01st May 20:00

Prices from £30.65 - £54.85

The London Palladium

Cinderella musical artwork
Cinderella

Mon 03rd May 15:00

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Sold Out
Cinderella musical artwork
Cinderella

Mon 03rd May 19:30

Prices from £29.50 - £134.50

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Joe Satriani

Tue 04th May 18:30

Prices from £56.50 - £144.50

The London Palladium

Cinderella musical artwork
Cinderella

Tue 04th May 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £134.50

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella musical artwork
Cinderella

Wed 05th May 19:30

Prices from £19.50 - £134.50

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella musical artwork
Cinderella

Thu 06th May 19:30

Prices from £29.50 - £134.50

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Cinderella musical artwork
Cinderella

Fri 07th May 19:30

Prices from £25.00 - £140.00

Gillian Lynne Theatre

Midge Ure

Fri 07th May 20:00

Prices from £37.25 - £54.85

The London Palladium

Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals

Sat 08th May 14:30

Prices from £34.50 - £94.50

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

PrevNext