Filters
Toggle view
List view Calendar view
Filter by date × Clear Filters
Filter by time of day × Clear Filters
Filter by price × Clear Filters
Filter by genre × Clear Filters
Filter by venue × Clear Filters

All Performances

Performances matching you criteria Clear filters

Here Come The Boys

Tue 25th May 19:30

Prices from £40.15 - £84.15

The London Palladium

Here Come The Boys

Wed 26th May 14:30

Prices from £40.15 - £84.15

The London Palladium

Here Come The Boys

Wed 26th May 19:30

Prices from £40.15 - £84.15

The London Palladium

Here Come The Boys

Thu 27th May 19:30

Prices from £40.15 - £84.15

The London Palladium

Here Come The Boys

Fri 28th May 19:30

Prices from £40.15 - £84.15

The London Palladium

Here Come The Boys

Sat 29th May 14:30

Prices from £40.15 - £84.15

The London Palladium

Here Come The Boys

Sat 29th May 19:30

Prices from £40.15 - £84.15

The London Palladium

Here Come The Boys

Sun 30th May 14:30

Prices from £40.15 - £84.15

The London Palladium

Here Come The Boys

Sun 30th May 19:30

Prices from £40.15 - £84.15

The London Palladium

Here Come The Boys

Mon 31st May 14:30

Prices from £40.15 - £84.15

The London Palladium

Here Come The Boys

Mon 31st May 19:30

Prices from £40.15 - £84.15

The London Palladium

Van Morrison

Tue 01st June 19:30

Prices from £51.00 - £104.50

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Van Morrison

Wed 02nd June 19:30

Prices from £51.00 - £104.50

The London Palladium

Van Morrison

Fri 04th June 19:30

Prices from £94.50 - £104.50

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Van Morrison

Sat 05th June 19:30

Prices from £94.50 - £104.50

The London Palladium

Buy Tickets

Few tickets remain!

Here Come The Boys

Sun 06th June 14:30

Prices from £40.15 - £84.15

The London Palladium

Here Come The Boys

Sun 06th June 19:30

Prices from £40.15 - £84.15

The London Palladium

Here Come The Boys

Mon 07th June 19:30

Prices from £40.15 - £84.15

The London Palladium

Here Come The Boys

Tue 08th June 19:30

Prices from £40.15 - £84.15

The London Palladium

Here Come The Boys

Wed 09th June 14:30

Prices from £40.15 - £84.15

The London Palladium

Here Come The Boys

Wed 09th June 19:30

Prices from £40.15 - £84.15

The London Palladium

Lee Mead

Thu 10th June 20:15

Prices from £22.95 - £45.50

The London Palladium

Phil Wang Netflix Special

Sat 12th June 17:00

Tickets £23.50

The London Palladium

Phil Wang Netflix Special

Sat 12th June 20:30

Tickets £23.50

The London Palladium

Hair - The Musical In Concert

Sun 13th June 15:30

Prices from £32.30 - £48.80

The London Palladium

Hair - The Musical In Concert

Sun 13th June 19:30

Prices from £32.30 - £48.80

The London Palladium

Matilda The Musical

Tue 22nd June 19:00

Prices from £20.00 - £95.00

Cambridge Theatre

Matilda The Musical

Wed 23rd June 14:00

Prices from £20.00 - £95.00

Cambridge Theatre

Matilda The Musical

Wed 23rd June 19:00

Prices from £20.00 - £95.00

Cambridge Theatre

Matilda The Musical

Thu 24th June 19:00

Prices from £20.00 - £95.00

Cambridge Theatre

PrevNext